Foundation board members

Martin Staeubli

(Chairman of the Board) - of Abafin Treuhand

Martin is a well-respected Zug-based auditor

Piero Martini

BlackNash Ventures

Piero is a strategic crypto investor, advisor and an early scouter of promising teams

George Sheng


George is an important participant in the EOS space and experienced in building decentralised projects with a global scope and outlook.

Michael Yeates


Michael is one of the best-known and most well-respected blockchain technologists on EOS

Saro McKenna


Saro is responsible for legal and company strategy at eosDAC

Foundation Details

The DAC Foundation/The DAC Stiftung
Baarerstrasse 82, 6302 Zug

Important Information

Copyright (c) 2019 The DAC Foundation/The DAC Stiftung
View our Foundation Document